منتجات

Minghua هو المصنع والمورد المحترف في الصين. يوفر مصنعنا تروس نقل الحركة، وأعمدة ناقل الحركة، ومحاور النقل، وما إلى ذلك. نحن نقدم لكل عميل منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المطمئنة. تضمن Minghua أن يتمتع كل عميل بتجربة الخدمة الأكثر مثالية، كما أنه على استعداد لإنشاء علاقة تعاونية جيدة وطويلة الأمد.
View as  
 
علبة التروس الزاويّة لجزازات المدراس ذات الجانب الخلفي

علبة التروس الزاويّة لجزازات المدراس ذات الجانب الخلفي

تشتهر شركة Minghua Gear Manufacture بخبرتها في إنتاج علب التروس الزاوية المصممة خصيصًا للجزازات المدرسية ذات الجانب الخلفي. تُعد علب التروس هذه مكونات أساسية في الماكينة، مما يتيح نقل الطاقة من محرك الجزازة إلى آلية القطع.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
علبة التروس الزاوية لآلة القطع الدوارة

علبة التروس الزاوية لآلة القطع الدوارة

تتخصص شركة تصنيع تدعى Minghua في صنع علبة التروس الزاوية لآلة القطع الدوارة المستخدمة في البيئات الزراعية. تسمح السعة الخاصة لعلب التروس الزاوية للمقطعات الدوارة بنقل الطاقة من عمود PTO (إقلاع الطاقة) إلى شفرات القطع الدوارة بزاوية. يمكننا تصنيع كل شيء داخل الشركة، بدءًا من خشونة الحدادة وحتى العناصر النهائية في منشآتنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكننا إنشاء علبة تروس مخصصة لتلبية احتياجاتك. يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي طلبات OEM.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
علبة التروس الزراعية للقاطع الدوار

علبة التروس الزراعية للقاطع الدوار

تعتبر علبة التروس الزراعية Minghua للقاطع الدوار من المبيعات الساخنة في أمريكا الشمالية وسوق أوروبا. كمية علبة التروس المصنعة أكثر من 200000 قطعة في السنة. باعتبارنا موردًا يتمتع بالخبرة الكاملة لعلب التروس، كان لدينا القدرة الكاملة على تنفيذ أعمال تطوير OEM. نرحب بالمشترين لإرسال استفسار لنا بحرية.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
معدات شطبة للقطع الدوارة الزراعية

معدات شطبة للقطع الدوارة الزراعية

تعتبر شركة Minghua Gear الموجودة في الصين مصنعًا معروفًا للمعدات المخروطية للقاطع الدوار للزراعة. في مصنعنا في مقاطعة Zhejiang، ننتج التروس المحفزة، والتروس الحلزونية، والتروس المخروطية الحلزونية، والتروس الحلزونية المزدوجة، والتروس المخروطية، والتروس المسننة، والتروس المسننة، والتروس المسننة، والتروس المخروطية، والتروس المخروطية، والتروس الكوكبية. نحن توريد وتصدير هذه السلع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
علبة التروس جزازة الانتهاء من الزراعة

علبة التروس جزازة الانتهاء من الزراعة

Minghua Gear هي المورد الصيني لعلبة تروس الجزازة الزراعية. استنادًا إلى خبرة التصنيع التي تمتد إلى 30 عامًا، كان لدينا القدرة الكاملة على تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من علب التروس. مثل القاطع الدوار، الحارث الدوار، حصادة الحبوب، مجموعة محركات المحور ... الخ. مع أكثر من 1200 موظف، كانت لدينا القدرة على إنتاج 200000 قطعة من علبة التروس سنويًا.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
رمح والعتاد للحفارة

رمح والعتاد للحفارة

تقوم Minghua gear بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من أعمدة التروس للحفارات، إلى جانب التروس الكوكبية، والتروس المتأرجحة، وتروس القيادة النهائية. مع أكثر من ثلاثين عامًا من الخبرة، تعاونت مع الشركات المصنعة للمعدات الأصلية بإمدادات OEM. لمناقشة مهمتك، يرجى الاتصال بموظفينا ذوي المعرفة في أي وقت.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Products

Minghua is a professional manufacturer and supplier in China. Our factory provides Transmission Gears, Transmission Shafts, Transaxles, etc. We provide every customer with high-quality products and reassuring after-sales service. Minghua guarantees that every customer will have the most perfect service experience and is willing to create a long-term and good cooperative relationship.
View as  
 
Angular Gearbox for Rear-side Flail Mowers

Angular Gearbox for Rear-side Flail Mowers

Minghua Gear Manufacture is known for its expertise in producing Angular Gearboxes designed specifically for rear-side flail mowers. These gearboxes are crucial components in the machinery, enabling the transfer of power from the mower's engine to the cutting mechanism.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Angular Gearbox for Rotary Slasher

Angular Gearbox for Rotary Slasher

A manufacturer called Minghua specializes in making Angular Gearbox for Rotary Slasher that are used in agricultural settings. The special capacity of angular gearboxes for rotary slashers allows them to transfer power from the PTO (Power Take-Off) shaft to the rotating cutting blades at an angle. We could manufacture everything in-house, from the roughness of the forging to the final items at our facilities. Additionally, we may create a bespoke gearbox to meet your needs.Please contact us if you have any OEM requests.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Bevel Gearbox for Grass Topper

Bevel Gearbox for Grass Topper

Minghua gear is a manufacture of Bevel Gearbox for Grass Topper for more than 20 years. With gear forging workshop and CNC gear teeth machining system, processes like gear hobbing, shaping, and broaching can be completed. Being a top gearbox manufacturer, we are able to offer OEM service for your specific need. You are welcome to contact the reputable gearbox supplier with your inquiry.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Bevel Gear for Agriculture Rotary Cutter

Bevel Gear for Agriculture Rotary Cutter

China-based Minghua Gear is a well-known manufacturer of Bevel Gear for Agriculture Rotary Cutter. At our plant in Zhejiang, we produce spur gears, helical gears, spiral bevel gears, double helical gears, bevel gears, sprocket gears, pinion gears, shaft pinions, bevel pinions, and planet gears. We supply and export these goods all over the world.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Agriculture Finish Mower Gearbox

Agriculture Finish Mower Gearbox

Minghua Gear is a China supplier of Agriculture Finish Mower Gearbox. Based on last 30 years manufacturing experience we had full capability to make different kind of gearbox. Like rotary cutter, rotary tiller, grain harvester, axle drives assembly…etc. With more than 1200employees we had the capability of 200000pcs gearbox output per year.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Gear Shaft for Excavator

Gear Shaft for Excavator

Minghua gear manufacture a wide range of gear shaft for excavators, along with planetary gears, swing gears, and final drive gears. With over thirty years of expertise, has cooperated with original equipment manufacturers with OEM supplies. To discuss your task, please contact our knowledgeable staff at any time.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy